Căutare în site

Nr.

Instituția de învățămînt

N.P. directorului

Tel. mobil

Tel. serviciu

Tel. domiciliu

Adresa electronică

1

Nr.1

Sahniuc Vera

068494286

2-33-18

5-09-30

gradinita.1@mail.ru

2

Nr.5

Jitari Vera

069042119

2-33-61

2-56-86

vera.jitari@mail.ru

3

Nr.6

Rotaru Rodica

060945475

8-16-52

 

rodicarotaru74@mail.ru

4

Nr.7

Todirean Ludmila

069747828

2-24-06

3-11-77

liudmila.todirean@.ru

5

Nr.12

Belous Valentina

069934384

2-41-16

2-58-27

soricelgradinița12@gmail.com

6

Nr.13

Cojocaru Anastasia

069510170

 

2-37-01

2-68-97

anastasia10170.@mail.ru

7

Nr. 15

Smirnova Caleria

069185269

2-53-41

2-61-24

 

8

Nr.16

Tihon Valentina

069613604

2-58-92

3-10-42

gradinita16@mail.ru

9

Nr.17

 Corbu  Olga

067393657

8-16-57

 

corbuol@gmail.com

10

Bădiceni

 Vrîncean  Olesea

069736764

41-3-31

 

vrancean83@gmail.com

11

Baxani

Boj Rodica

069510097

 

77-2-78

 

12

Bulboci

Topală Eugenia

060348377

57-8-27

57-6-53

060348377@gmail.com

13

Căinarii Vechi

                Elena

068931577

75-9-40

75-7-22

 

14

Cosăuți

Repețchi Raisa

069656334

61-6-67

61-3-67

repetchi1975@mail.ru

15

Hristici

Levandovschi Dina

060613163

42-3-63

42-55

 

16

Iarova

Dobrovolischi Elena

068946592

94-0-17

76-3-92

lena.dobrovolscaia@mail.ru

17

Nimereuca

Graur Valentina

068998505

63-4-21

63-4-44

 

18

Ocolina

Cebanciuc Ecaterina

069705246

44-3-58

3-26-41

ecaterina.cebanciuc@mail.ru

19

Parcani

Perciun Elena

060394791

92-0-42

53-0-75

 

20

Racovăț nr.1

Zabulica Maria

068999305

 

 

 

21

Racovăț nr.2

Cebotari Lidia

068708833

 

60-2-47

 

22

Rublenița

Cebotari Nina

060103501

50-2-28

50-3-97

Cebotari nina39@gmail.com

23

Stoicani

Ursu Silvia

068408253

 

43-6-58

 

24

Șeptelici

Jitari Liudmila

068695145

64-2-25

64-3-83

jitari.liudmila@email.ru

25

Șolcani

Grebănos Valentina

068332964

73-6-29

73-2-64

valentina.grebănos65@mail.ru

26

Vasilcău

Cioca Nina

069968835

48-1-34

48-3-19

cioca_nina@mail.ru

27

Vărăncău

Zgardan Stela

069926070

78-9-79

78-7-15

 

28

Vădeni

Samson Vera

069497460

 

49-5-12

foișor7@gmail.com

29

Holoșnița

Melnic Eugenia

067475690

70-0-78

70-3-46

 

30

Cremenciug

Beila Maria

079075107

65-6-21

65-5-87

apecremenciug@gmail.com

31

Dărcăuți

Staver Mariana

068460486

 

72-4-77

 

32

Iorjnița

Bușanschi Galina

068188891

 

51-8-85

 

33

Oclanda

Goncearova Antonina

069879662

 

93-0-72

93-4-55

 

34

Pîrlița

Pînzari Adela

060069530

 

45-5-84

 

35

Regina Maria

Tăbîrță Maria

078586445

45-5-36

45-6-00

 

36

Rădi Cereșnovăț

Mihalcean Ana

069914663

40-2-80

40-1-96

ana.mihalcean@mail.ru

37

Schineni

Baran Ala

067207743

47-5-08

47-2-29

baran.ala@mail.ru

38

Slobozia Cremene

Mitrofan Stela

060523607

 

43-3-68

stela.mitrofan@mail.ru

39

Slobozia Vărăncău

Cecan Galina

067580738

92-4-72

94-2-31

cecan.galina73@mail.ru

40

Trifăuți

Panas Elena

068903086

93-7-80

48-7-53

trifauti_primamail.md

41

Țepilova

Railean Lilea

069852716

42-7-30

42-6-51

railean.lilea@bk.ru

42

Voloave

Chetrari Lora

068386936

 

40-8-74

lorachetrari@mail.ru

43

Volovița

Cebotarean Stela

069924041

46-4-66

46-2-08

stela.cebotarean@mail.ru

44

Zastînca

Tonofa Galina

068850925

3-29-90

2-17-24

tonofagalina@mail.ru

45

Cerlina

Vîrlan Viorica

060407736

 

59-4-68

 

46

Ruslanovca

Alexandrova Raisa

060289935

94-4-83

48-0-30

 

47

Malcauți

Codrean Lucia

068532865

 

72-2-31

 

48

Alexandru cel Bun

Topor Angela

068047259

92-2-34

46-1-40

 

49

Lugovoe

Haiciuc Maria

060039787

 

45-6-35

 

50

Soloneț

Mihailov Svetlana

068543100

43-9-31

43-5-57

mihailovs919@gmail.com

51

Rudi

Ruga Veronica

068916900

 

067114598

veronicaruga@mail.ru

52

Tătăr. V. gr.la șc.

Ciobanu Aliona

079151025

94-3-09

0251-48-2-17

alionaciobanu69@gmail.com

53

Dubna șc. primară gr.

Moscal Valentina

068569592

79-4-09

79-3-23

moscaluvalentina_69@mail.ru

54

Cureșnița

Andrieș Marina

068527383

 

70-2-64

marina.andries@bk.ru

55

Egoreni

Mutruc Iulia

069040713

71-4-07

71-4-65

 

56

Vanțina

Godorog Svetlana

069486812

 

 

 

57

Niorcani șc.primară gr.

Buzilă Svetlana

067578500

94-4-01

0251-65-3-18

buzila.64@mail.ru

58

Sobari șc.primară gr.

Donos  Galina

076723208

92-7-33

65-2-78

donosgalina@gmail.com

59

Slobozia Nouă șc. pr.gr.

Catlabuga Lilea

079387810

 

72-3-25

 

60

Tătărăuca Nouă șc.pr.gr.

Sacovschi Svetlana

068060695

 

0251-48-2-98

spgtatărăucanouă@gmail.com

61

Vîsoca gr. la șc.

Dumitraș Angela

060943024

52-2-66

 

Hd Porn, Free Porn